Team

Micha Siebenhandl
CEO & Owner
m.siebenhandl@7-trade.de

Petrini  Devetzi
ppa. Director of Service
p.devetzi@7-trade.de

Henriette Wander
Director of Brand Management
h.wander@7-trade.de

Juna Dyer
Regional Sales Manager
h.dyer@7-trade.de

Nico Michler
Director Export & Key Account
n.michler@7-trade.de

Florian Siebenhandl
Trainee / Service Manager
f.siebenhandl@7-trade.de

  • OTC SIEBENHANDL GmbH
  • Lämmerweg 29, 89079 Ulm
  • 07305 9670 0